Track your constituency

List of Polling Stations in Tadubi Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Rahul hid Income info from Election Commission: New BJP Salvo

BJP on Sunday accused Congress president Rahul Gandhi of hiding facts about his income from the Election Commission and alleged that he made huge profits through highly inflated rentals and Read More…

Loksabha Elections 2019 Amit Shah says that Election is Modi vs Faceless Opposition

Dubbing the Lok Sabha elections as a contest between Prime Minister Narendra Modi and a ‘faceless’ alliance of opposition parties, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) president Amit Shah, on Sunday, appealed Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Thuyeng49/1 - Thuyeng UJB School
2Chakha49/2 - Chakha Primary School
3Tamphung49/3 - Tamphung Primary School
4Yangkhullen (A)49/4 - Yangkhullen L.P School (R/W)
5Yangkhullen (A-I)49/5 - Yangkhullen L.P School (N/W)
6Yangkhullen (B)49/6 - Yangkhullen L.P School (L/W)
7Bendramai49/7 - Bendramai L.P School
8Yangkhunou49/8 - Yangkhunou UJB School
9Tadubi (A)49/9 - Mao Maram Hr.Sec/School (R/W)
10Tadubi (A-I)49/10 - Mao Maram Hr.Sec/School (N/W)
11Tadubi (B)49/11 - Mao Maram Hr.Sec/School (L/W)
12Chakumei49/12 - Chakumei UJB/School
13Rajamei49/13 - Rajamei UJB/School
14Willong Khunou49/14 - Willong Khunou L.P School(N/W)
15Shangkungmei49/15 - Shangkhongmei Primary School
16Willong Khullen(A)49/16 - Willong Khullen Jr. High School(N/W)
17Willong Khullen(A-I)49/17 - Willong Khullen Jr. High School(R/W)
18Willong Khullen(B)49/18 - Willong Khullen Jr. High School(S/W)
19Pumdumlong49/19 - Pumdumdlong Community Hall
20Mao Pungdung(A)49/20 - Mao Pungdung UJB School(N/W)
21Mao Pungdung(B)49/21 - Mao Pungdung UJB School(S/W)
22Chawainamei Khullen(A)49/22 - Solitokho Jr. High School (N/W)
23Chawainamei Khullen(B)49/23 - Solitokho Jr. High School (S/W)
24Chawainamei Khunou49/24 - Solitokho Jr. High School (L/W)
25Chawainamei Khunou (A)49/25 - Solitokho Jr. High School (R/W)
26Makhan Khullen49/26 - Makhan UJB School
27Makhan Centre(A)49/27 - New Makhan Primary School (R/W)
28Makhan Centre(B)49/28 - Makhan Christian U.J.B.School (L/W)
29New Makhan (B)49/29 - New Makhan Primary School (L/W)
30New Makhan (A)49/30 - New Makhan Primary School (N/W)
31Maram Khullakpa Sagei (A-I)49/31 - Maram Khullen Jr. High School (R/W)
32Maram Khullakpa Sagei (A-II)49/32 - Maram Khullen Jr. High School (C/W)
33Maram Khullakpa Sagei (B)49/33 - Maram Khullen Jr. High School (L/W)
34Maram Makha Sagei (A)49/34 - Maram Makha Sagei L.Primary School (R/W)
35Maram Makha Sagei (B)49/35 - Maram Makha Sagei L.Primary School (L/W)
36Maram Mathak Sagei (A)49/36 - Maram Thana L.P. School (R/W)
37Maram Mathak Sagei (B)49/37 - Maram Thana L.P. School (L/W)
38Maram Bazar (A)49/38 - Maram Hindi UJB School (R/W)
39Maram Bazar (B)49/39 - Maram Hindi UJB School (L/W)
40Maram Centre49/40 - Maram Centre L.P. School
41LairouChing (A)49/41 - Maram Christian UJB School (R/W)
42LairouChing (B)49/42 - Maram Christian UJB School (L/W)
43New Maram49/43 - New Maram L.Primary School
44Oklong49/44 - Oklong Jr. High School (L/W)
45Oklong49/45 - Oklong Jr. High School (R/W)
46Makuilongdi49/46 - Makuilongdi L.P School
47Maram Khunou49/47 - Maram Khunou Primary School
48Katomei(A)49/48 - Katomei Centre Primary School (R/W)
49Katomei (B)49/49 - Katomei Centre Primary School (L/W)
50Taphou Naga49/50 - Taphou Naga UJB School(S/W)
51Taphou Onaeme49/51 - Taphou Onaeme Primary School
52Taphou Rikhumei49/52 - Taphou Naga UJB School(N/W)
53Taphou Ngaihang49/53 - Taphou Ngaihang Primary School
54Taphou Phyamai49/54 - Taphou Naga UJB School(E/W)
55Taphou Nepali49/55 - Govinda L.P School
56Taphou Kuki49/56 - Taphou Kuki J.B School
57Changoubung49/57 - Changoubung UJB/School
58Maohing Kuki49/58 - Maohing Nepali J.B/School (R/W)
59Maohing Nepali49/59 - Maohing Nepali J.B/School (L/W)
60Turibari49/60 - Goma Devi JB School
61Thonglang49/61 - Thonglang Atongba Jr. High School
62Kotlien (A)49/62 - Kotlien UJB School (R/W)
63Kotlien (B)49/63 - Kotlien UJB School (L/W)
64Selsi49/64 - Selsi UJB School
65T. Waichong49/65 - T.Waichong Jr. High School
66Gelnel49/66 - Gelnel UJB School
67Chalwa49/67 - Chalwa Jr.High School

Last Updated on June 13, 2016