Track your constituency

List of Polling Stations in Singhat Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Rahul hid Income info from Election Commission: New BJP Salvo

BJP on Sunday accused Congress president Rahul Gandhi of hiding facts about his income from the Election Commission and alleged that he made huge profits through highly inflated rentals and Read More…

Loksabha Elections 2019 Amit Shah says that Election is Modi vs Faceless Opposition

Dubbing the Lok Sabha elections as a contest between Prime Minister Narendra Modi and a ‘faceless’ alliance of opposition parties, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) president Amit Shah, on Sunday, appealed Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Buksau60/1 - Buksau L.P School
2Zabellei60/2 - Zabellei Mission L.P School
3Tonglon (T)60/3 - Tonglon (T) L.P School
4Tonglon (T)60/4 - Tonglon (P) L.P School
5Vokbual60/5 - Vokbual (M) L.P School
6Allusingtam60/6 - Allusingtam L.P School
7Sumchinvum60/7 - Sumchinvum L.P School
8Muallum60/8 - Muallum L.P School
9Zezaw60/9 - Zesaw St. Hohn School
10Panglian60/10 - Panglian L.P School
11Tuaitengphai (A)60/11 - Tuaitengphai L.P School
12Tuaitengphai (B)60/12 - Tuaitengphai L.P School
13Tuinuphai60/13 - Tuinuphai J.B School
14Tuinuphai60/14 - Convention English School
15B. Kaljang (1)60/15 - B. Kaljang J.B. School
16B. Kaljang (2)60/16 - B. Kaljang Community Hall
17Mongbung60/17 - Mongbung L.P School
18Sangaikot60/18 - Sangaikot Govt.L.P School
19Lamlai60/19 - Lamlai L.P School
20Pantha60/20 - Pantha Mission L.P School
21Dongjang (1)60/21 - Dongjang J. B. School
22Dongjang (2)60/22 - Dongjang Community Hall
23Saiboh60/23 - Saiboh L.P School
24Khoinoi60/24 - Khoinoi L.P School
25Singheu60/25 - Singheu L.P School
26Khongkhai (1)60/26 - Khongkhai L.P School
27Hita Khunou60/27 - Khongkhai Community Hall
28Teikot60/28 - Teikot L.P School
29Hiangtam Khunou60/29 - Hiangtam (K) M.E School
30Hiangtam (V)60/30 - Hiangtam (V) L.P School
31Singhat (A)60/31 - Thadouveng Community Hall
32Singhat (B)60/32 - Singhat Govt. High School (W/W)
33Singhat (C)60/33 - Singhat Govt. High School (E/W)
34Tangpizol60/34 - Tangpijol Govt. L.P. School
35Maukot60/35 - Maukot Govt. L.P. School
36Chiangpi60/36 - Chiangpi Mission M.E. School
37Lungthul (L)60/37 - Lungthul (L) Mission M.E. School
38Sialbu60/38 - Sialbu J. B. School
39Lungthul (T)60/39 - Lungthul (T) J.B. School
40Tuikuimuallum60/40 - Tuikuimuallum J.B. School
41Kangkap60/41 - Kangkap Mission School
42Lungchin60/42 - Lungchin J.B. School
43Ngaljang60/43 - Ngaljang Mission M.E. School
44New Suangdoh60/44 - New Suangdoh Govt. Jr. High School
45Tonjang60/45 - Tonjang J.B. School
46Behiang (V)60/46 - Behiang (V-2) Aided Jougal High School
47Behiang (H)60/47 - Behiang (H) Govt. L.P. School
48Songphu60/48 - Songphu Aided L.P. School

Last Updated on June 11, 2016