Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

List of Polling Stations in Sekmai Assembly Constituency

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Kanglatombi (A)16/1 - Government Hindi Secondary School Kanglatongbi (E/W)
2Kanglatombi (A-1)16/2 - R.K. Sanajaoba U.J.B. School
3Kanglatombi (B)16/3 - Government Hindi Secondary School Kanglatongbi (W/W)
4Kanglatombi (B-1)16/4 - Government Hindi Secondary School Kanglatongbi (N/W)
5Kanglatombi (C)16/5 - Kanglatongbi Mantripal Primary School (L/W)
6Kanglatombi (C-1)16/6 - Kanglatongbi Mantripal Primary School (R/W)
7Sekmai Bazar16/7 - Nillapadma Higher Secondary School (C/W) Southern Side
8Sekmai Bazar16/8 - Nillapadma Higher Secondary School (S/W)
9Sekmai (B)16/9 - Nillapadma Higher Secondary School (N/W)
10Sekmai (B-1)16/10 - Nillapadma Higher Secondary School (C/W) Northern Side
11Sekmai Luwangbung (A)16/11 - Sekmai Luwangbung Primary School
12Sekmai Nongthomband16/12 - Sekmai Nongthomband L.P. School (Aided)
13Sekmai Awang Leikai16/13 - Tulla Singh Junior High School (N/W)
14Sekmai Awang Leikai16/14 - Tulla Singh Junior High School (W/W)
15Khurkhul Awang Leikai (B)16/15 - Khurkhul Model Standard High School
16Khurkhul Awang Leikai (A)16/16 - Leirijao Primary School
17Khurkhul (A)16/17 - Sadar Patel High School (N/W)
18Khurkhul (B)16/18 - Sadar Patel High School (S/W)
19Kanto (A)16/19 - Kanto Junior High School
20Kanto (B)16/20 - Kanto Sabal Primary School
21Senjam Chirang (A)16/21 - Senjam Khunou Primary School
22Senjam Chirang (B)16/22 - Senjam Chirang Primary School
23Loitang Khunou16/23 - Loitang Khunou Primary School
24Phumlou (A)16/24 - Phumlou Lower Primary School (N/W)
25Phumlou (B)16/25 - Phumlou Lower Primary School (S/W)
26Phayeng (A)16/26 - Phayeng Kangjeibung Primary School
27Phayeng Awang Leikai (A)16/27 - Phayeng High School (N/W)
28Phayeng Awang Leikai (B)16/28 - Phayeng High School (S/W)
29Phayeng (B)16/29 - Phayeng High School (S/W)
30Phayeng (B-1)16/30 - Phayeng Boys Middle English School
31Lairenkabi (A)16/31 - Heibongpokpi Lairenkabi Primary School
32Lairenkabi (B)16/32 - Lamlongei Primary School
33Lairensajik16/33 - Lairensajik Lower Primary School
34Kadangband16/34 - Kadangband Primary School
35Koutruk16/35 - Koutruk Primary School
36Haorang Keirel16/36 - Haorang Keirel Lower Primary Schol
37Tairenpokpi16/37 - Tairenpokpi Lower Primary School
38Sairem Khul16/38 - Sairemkhul Primary School

Last Updated on June 13, 2016

Track your constituency