Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

List of Polling Stations in Saitu Assembly Constituency

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Hengbung51/1 - Hengbung Jr. High School
2Mayangkhang (A)51/2 - Mayangkhang U.J.B. School
3Mayangkhang (B)51/3 - Mayangkhang Ningthoupham U.J.B. School
4Tumuyon Khullen (A)51/4 - Tumoyon Khullen Jr. H/School (R/W)
5Tumuyon Khullen (B)51/5 - Tumoyon Khullen Jr. H/School (L/W)
6Songpijang51/6 - Songpijang UJB School
7Phoibi51/7 - Phoibi J.B School
8Harup Naga51/8 - Bongmol L.P.School
9Harup Naga51/9 - Harup Naga J.B. School
10Sapermaina (A)51/10 - Gamnom Sapermeina UJB School (R/W)
11Sapermaina (B)51/11 - Gamnom Sapermeina UJB School (L/W)
12L. Simol51/12 - L. Semol Anganwadi Centre Building
13Saitu51/13 - Saitu L.Primary School
14Sipijang (A)51/14 - Sipijang L.P. School (R/W)
15Sipijang (B)51/15 - Sipijang L.P. School (L/W)
16G. Songlung51/16 - G. Songlung L.P School
17Motbung (A)51/17 - Presidency College (R/W)
18Motbung (B)51/18 - Motbung High School (C/W)
19Motbung (C )51/19 - Motbung High School (L/W)
20Motbung (C)51/20 - Motbung Presidency College
21Pangmol51/21 - Pangmol J.B School (R/W)
22Pangmol (B)51/22 - Pangmol J.B. School (L/W)
23N. Songlung51/23 - N. Songlung U.J.B. School
24Charhajare (A)51/24 - Charhajare Jr. H/School (R/W)
25Charhajare (B)51/25 - Charhajare Jr. H/School (L/W)
26Charhajare (C )51/26 - Sanatan Sanskrit Vidyalaya Jr. High School
27Phaijang (A)51/27 - Phaijang UJB School
28Phaijang (B)51/28 - Phailengkot U.J.B. School
29Khengjang (A)51/29 - Khengjang U.J.B. School
30Khengjang (B)51/30 - Leikot U.J.B.School
31T. Khovaiphei51/31 - Leilon Vaiphei J.B. School
32Khunkhu Kuki51/32 - Khunkhu Kuki J.B School
33Karakhul51/33 - Karakhul U.J.B School
34Leimakhong51/34 - Leimakhong L.P School
35Kangchup51/35 - Kangchup Jr. High School
36Kangchup Chiru51/36 - Kangchup Chiru UJB School
37Haraothel51/37 - Haraothel UJB School
38Ireng51/38 - Ireng UJB School
39Longa Koireng51/39 - Longa Koireng UJB School
40Khonglong Kabui (Pt.I)51/40 - Khonglong Kabui Govt. Primary School
41New Keithelmanbi51/41 - New Keithelmanbi LP School
42Sinam Jonhol51/42 - Sinam Jonhol U.J.B. School
43Veitum Khullen51/43 - Vaitum Khullen UJB School
44Khoken51/44 - Khoken U.J.B. School
45Charoi Pandongba51/45 - Charoipandongba JB/School
46Tingkai Khunou51/46 - Tingkai Khullen Jr. High School
47Wainem51/47 - Wainem UJB School
48Bungte Chiru51/48 - Bungte Chiru Jr. H/School
49Nungsai Chiru51/49 - Nungsai Chiru JB School (R/W)
50Nungsai Chiru51/50 - Nungsai Chiru JB School (L/W)
51Dolang Khunou51/51 - Dolang Khunuo Jr. H/School
52Langka51/52 - Langka U.J.B School
53Samuk51/53 - Samuk Aided Primary School
54Jangmol51/54 - Jangmol J.B School
55Molnom51/55 - S. Molnom UJB School
56Makhan (A)51/56 - Makhan UJB/School (R/W)
57Makhan (B)51/57 - Makhan UJB/School (L/W)
58K. Songlung51/58 - K. Songlung UJB School
59Ichum Keirap51/59 - Ichum Keira UJB School
60C. Phailen51/60 - Ramgailong Kabui Village L.P.School

Last Updated on June 13, 2016

Track your constituency