Track your constituency

List of Polling Stations in Phungyar Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Leishi43/1 - Leishi Primary School
2Koso43/2 - Koso Primary School
3Hundung Goda43/3 - Hundung Goda Primary School
4Shakok43/4 - Shakok Primary School
5Phalang43/5 - Phalang Primary School
6Lungphu43/6 - Lungphu Govt. Jr. H. School
7Marou43/7 - Marou Primary School
8Thawai (T)43/8 - Thawal (T) Govt. H. School
9Sikibung (T)43/9 - Sikibung (T) Primary School
10Leinangching43/10 - Leinangching Primary School
11Loutei Riha (T)43/11 - Loutel Riha Primary School
12Chadong (T)43/12 - Chadong (T) Govt. Jr. High School
13Ramrai Khullen43/13 - Ramrei Khullen Primary School
14Nongdam(T)43/14 - Mapithel Area Govt. Jr. High School
15Tangkhul Hundung43/15 - Tangkhul Hungdung Jr. High School
16Itham43/16 - Itham Primary School
17Shingkap43/17 - Shingkap Govt H. School
18Chongdan43/18 - Chongdan Primary School
19Ashang Khullen43/19 - Ashang Khullen Primary School
20Kangoi43/20 - Kangoi Primary School
21Phungyar43/21 - Phungyar Govt. High School
22Alang43/22 - Alang Primary School
23Loushing43/23 - Loushing Primary School
24Tusom43/24 - Tusom Primary School
25Ngaprum43/25 - Ngaprun Primary School
26Nongman43/26 - Nongman Primary School
27Sorde43/27 - Sorde Govt. Jr. High School
28Sorbung43/28 - Sorbung Govt. Jr. High School
29Meiring43/29 - Meiring Primary School
30Khambi43/30 - Khambi Primary School
31Kasom43/31 - Kasom Khullen High School
32Khamlang43/32 - Khamlang LDP High School
33Mawai43/33 - Mawai Govt. Jr. High School
34Khunthak43/34 - Khunthak Primary School
35Lairam Khullen43/35 - Lairam Khullen Primary School
36Khoiripok43/36 - Khoiripok Primary School
37Yeasom43/37 - Yeasom Primary School
38T. Natyang43/38 - T. Natyang Angangwadi Centre
39Lairamphungka43/39 - Lairamphungka Primary School
40K. Leihaoram43/40 - K. Leihaoram Primary School
41Nambashi Horton43/41 - Nambashi Horton Angangwadi Centre
42Nambashi Khullen43/42 - Nambashi Khullen Govt. High School
43Kashung43/43 - Kashung Govt. Jr. High School
44Nambashi Khunou43/44 - Nambashi Kn. Primary School
45Khonglo43/45 - Khonglo Primary School
46Manthouram43/46 - Manthouram Primary School
47Kangkum43/47 - Kangkum Primary School
48K. Ashang Khullen Aze43/48 - K. Ashang Khullen Primary School
49Kangpat43/49 - Kangpat Govt. Jr. High School
50Nambisha43/50 - Ramphoi Primary School
51Aishi43/51 - Aishi Primary School
52Kongkan43/52 - Kongkan Primary School
53Phaikoh43/53 - Phaikoh Primary School
54Bungpa KN43/54 - Bungpa Khunou Primary School
55Grihang43/55 - Grihang Sardar Govt. Jr. school
56Ningchou43/56 - Ningchou Primary School
57Kamjong43/57 - Kamjong Govt. High School
58Chassad43/58 - Chassad Primary School
59Ningthi43/59 - Ningthi Govt. Jr. High School
60Hangkaw43/60 - Hangkaw Primary School
61Maku (T)43/61 - Maku Govt. Hr. High School
62Shingcha43/62 - Shingcha Primary School
63Changa43/63 - Changa Primary School
64Chahong43/64 - Chahong Khullen Primary School
65K. Langli43/65 - K. Langli Primary School
66Chatric Khullen43/66 - Chatri Khullen Jr. High School
67Chatric Khunou43/67 - Chatri Khunou Primary School
68Maokot43/68 - Maokot Community Hall
69Chamu43/69 - Chamu Govt. Jr. H. School
70Kachouphung43/70 - Kachouphung Govt. Aided L.P. School

Last Updated on June 13, 2016