Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

List of Polling Stations in Oinam Assembly Constituency

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Leimram (A)25/1 - Leimram Government Primary School (S/W)
2Leimram (B)25/2 - Leimram Government Primary School (N/W)
3Leimram Mamang Leikai25/3 - Leimram Government Primary School (R/W)
4Heinoubok25/4 - Leimram Mamang Lower Primary School
5Irengbam Awang Mamang25/5 - Madhumati Government Junior High School(S/W)
6Irengbam Makha Mamang Mayai Leikai25/6 - Madhumati Government Junior High School(W/W)
7Irengbam Makha Maning Leikai25/7 - Irengbam Makha Lower Primary School
8Irengbam Awang Maning Leikai25/8 - Irengbam Awang Lower Primary School
9Oinam (A-1)25/9 - Oinam Girls Government Primary School(N/W)
10Oinam (A-2)25/10 - Oinam Girls Government Primary School(S/W)
11Oinam (B)25/11 - Oinam Hindu Government Primary School (R/W)
12Oinam Awang Leikai25/12 - Oinam Hindu Government Primary School (L/W)
13Oinam Mayai Leikai25/13 - Oinam Model Girls Lower Primary School(E/W)
14Oinam Mamang Makha25/14 - Oinam Model Girls Lower Primary School(W/W)
15Oinam Mamang Leikai25/15 - Oinam Makha Government Lower Primary School (N/W)
16Oinam Mamang Leikai25/16 - Oinam Makha Government Lower Primary School (S/W)
17Yumnam Khunou25/17 - Yumnam Khunou Government Lower Primary School
18Keinou Awang Sorok Maning25/18 - Keinou High School
19Keinou (B)25/19 - Keinou Girls Primary School (E/W)
20Keinou (B)25/20 - Keinou Girls Primary School (S/W)
21Keinou (C)25/21 - Keinou Mamang Leikai Primary School
22Naikhong Khunou25/22 - Ngaikhong Khunou Government Lower Primary School
23Ngakchroupokpi25/23 - Ngakchroupokpi Government Lower Primary School
24Ngaikhong Maning Leikai25/24 - Ngaikhong Government High School(S/W)
25Ngaikhong Khullen Kha Leikai25/25 - Ngaikhong Government High School(W/W)
26Ngaikhong Khullen Mamang Leikai25/26 - Ngaikhong Mamang Leikai Government Lower Primary School
27Ngaikhong Khullen Awang Leikai25/27 - Ngaikhong Awang Leikai Aided Lower Primary School
28Ngaikhong Siphai Maning Leikai25/28 - Ngaikhong Siphai Government Primary School(N/W)
29Ngaikhong Siphai Mamang Leikai25/29 - Ngaikhong Siphai Government Primary School(S/W)
30Toubul (A-I)25/30 - Toubul Government Primary School(E/W)
31Toubul Awang Leikai25/31 - Toubul Government Primary School(W/W)
32Toubul Mayai Leikai25/32 - Toubul Government High School (N/W)
33Toubul Makha Maning25/33 - Toubul Government High School (S/W)
34Toubul Mamang Makha25/34 - Toubul Government High School (S/W-2)
35Khoijuman Maning Leikai25/35 - Khoijuman Government Primary School
36Khoijuman Mayai Leikai25/36 - Khoijuman Boys Government Lower Primary School(E/W)
37Khoijuman Mamang Leikai25/37 - Khoijuman Boys Government Lower Primary School(W/W)

Last Updated on June 11, 2016

Track your constituency