Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

List of Polling Stations in Nambol Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Nambol

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Utlou (A)24/1 - Utlou Government High School
2Utlou Mayai Leikai Mamang24/2 - Utlou Government Primary School (S/W)
3Utlou Mayai Leikai24/3 - Utlou Government Primary School (N/W)
4Utlou (C)24/4 - Utlou Girls Government Junior High School
5Kakyai Langpok (A)24/5 - Kakyai Langpok Girls Government Primary School (R/W)
6Kakyai Langpok (B)24/6 - Kakyai Langpok Girls Government Primary School (L/W)
7Kakyai Langpok (C)24/7 - Phadibi Junior High School
8Thiyam24/8 - Thiyam Boys Government Primary School (Mangrapokpi)
9Thiyam24/9 - Thiyam Boys Government Upper Junior Basic School
10Lourembam24/10 - Lourembam Maning Government Primary School
11Pukhrabam Maning24/11 - Pukhrambam Government Junior High School (N/W)
12Pukhrabam Mamang24/12 - Pukhrambam Government Junior High School (S/W)
13Kha Sanjenbam Awang Leikai24/13 - Sanjenbam High School
14Kha Sanjenbam Makha Leikai24/14 - Sanjenbam Govt. L.P. School
15Waheng Khuman Maning Leikai24/15 - Waheng Khuman Government L.P. School(N/W)
16Waheng Khuman Mamang Leikai24/16 - Waheng Khuman Government L.P. School(S/W)
17Leimapokpam Khunpham Mamang Leikai24/17 - Khunpham Government Primary School(N/W)
18Leimapokpam Khunpham Maning Leikai24/18 - Khunpham Government Primary School(S/W)
19Leimapokpam Mayai Leikai24/19 - Leimapokpam Mayai Primary School(N/W)
20Leimapokpam Mayai Makha Leikai24/20 - Leimapokpam Mayai Primary School(S/W)
21Leimapokpam Awang Mamang24/21 - Liemapokpam Public High School
22Leimapokpam Mayai Leikai24/22 - Liemapokpam Government Awang Primary School
23Khathong24/23 - Khathong Girls Government Lower Primary School
24Laitongjam24/24 - Laitonjam Government Primary School
25Phoijing Makha24/25 - Phoijing Girls Government Primary School(W/W)
26Khori Leikai and Phoijing Tongba Kabui24/26 - Phoijing Girls Government Primary School (E/W)
27Nambol Awang24/27 - Phoijing No. 6 Government Primary School (E/W)
28Nambol Awang Makha24/28 - Phoijing No. 6 Government Primary School (W/W)
29Nambol Makha24/29 - Nambol Makha Government Lower Primary School
30Kongkham (A1)24/30 - Kongkham Government Lower Primary School
31Kongkham Makha24/31 - Kongkham Makha Lower Primary School
32Kongkham (B)24/32 - Kongkham Awang Government Lower Primary School
33Sabal Leikai Maning24/33 - Nambol Government Collegiate High School
34Sabal Leikai Mamang24/34 - Nari Kalyan Bidyalaya
35Balram Khul24/35 - Balaram Khul Government Lower Primary School(W/W)
36Kabowakching Khunou24/36 - Kabowakching Primary School
37Kabowakching24/37 - Haokramband High School
38Maibam Chingmang24/38 - Maibam Chingmang Government Lower Primary School
39Maibam Chingning24/39 - Maibam Chingning Government Lower Primary School
40Naorem Utrapat Awang Leikai24/40 - Naorem Utrapat Government Lower Primary School
41Naorem Utrapat Makha Leikai24/41 - Naorem Makha Girls Lower Primary School
42Ishok Awang Maning Leikai24/42 - Ishok Maning Aided Lower Primary School
43Ishok Awang Leikai24/43 - Ishok Government Lower Primary School(E/W)
44Ishok Mamang Maning Makha Leikai24/44 - Ishok Government Lower Primary School (W/W)

Last Updated on June 9, 2016

Track your constituency