Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

List of Polling Stations in Lilong Assembly Constituency

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Haoreibi Awang Leikai (A)30/1 - Haoreibi Awang Leikai Teramakhong Primary Madrasa
2Haoreibi Awang Leikai (B)30/2 - Haoreibi Sambrukhong Primary Madrasa
3Haoreibi Mayai Leikai (A)30/3 - Haoreibi Mayai Leikai L.P. Madrasa (N/W)
4Haoreibi Mayai Leikai (B)30/4 - Haoreibi Mayai Leikai L.P. Madrasa (S/W)
5Leihaokhong Mathak Leikai30/5 - Leihaokhong Primary Madrasa (N/W)
6Leihaokhong Makha Leikai30/6 - Leihaokhong Primary Madrasa(S/W)
7Haoreibi Makha Leikai (A)30/7 - Lairakhong L.P. Madrasa
8Haoreibi Makha Leikai (A-1)30/8 - Haoreibi Konjin Leikai Primary Madrasa
9Haoreibi Makha Leikai (B)30/9 - Haoreibi Makha High Madrasa (E/W)
10Haoreibi Makha (B-1)30/10 - Haoreibi Makha High Madrasa (W/W)
11Haoreibi Turel Ahanbi Makha30/11 - Haoreibi Turel Ahanbi Makha L.P. Madrasa (N/W)
12Haoreibi Turel Ahanbi Dam Makha30/12 - Haoreibi Turel Ahanbi Makha L.P. Madrasa (S/W)
13Haoreibi Sallam Mathak (A)30/13 - Yangbi Leirak L.P. Madrasa (S/W)
14Haoreibi Sallam Mathak (B)30/14 - Haoreibi Salam Mathak L.P. Madrasa ((N/W)
15Oinam Sawombung 130/15 - Oinam Sawombung Junior High School
16Oinam Sawombung 230/16 - Oinam Sawombung Lairembi L.P. School
17Lilong Part (A-1)30/17 - Lilong High Madrasa (S/W)
18Lilong Part (A-2)30/18 - Lilong High Madrasa (N/W)
19Lilong Part (B)30/19 - Lilong Haoreibi College (N/W)
20Chingkham Kabui30/20 - Lilong Haoreibi College (S/W)
21Lilong Part (A-3)30/21 - Lilong Turel Ahanbi Mathak L.P. Madrasa (N/W)
22Lilong Part (A-4)30/22 - Lilong Turel Ahanbi Mathak L.P. Madrasa (S/W)
23Lilong Patt (A-1)30/23 - Turen Ahanbi Mayai Primary Madrasa
24Lilong Patt (B-1)30/24 - Chingkham Makha Primary Madrasa
25Lilong Patt (B-2)30/25 - Turel Ahanbi Nungei Nala L.P.Madrasa
26Chaobok (A)30/26 - Chaobok Arapti Jr. High School
27Chaobok (B)30/27 - Chaobok L.P. Madrasa
28Atoukhong Laiphrakpam (A)30/28 - Atoukhong Primary Madrasa (E/W)
29Nungei30/29 - Nungei Aided J.B. School
30Khekman (A)30/30 - Khekman Wangmataba Primary School (N/W)
31Khekman (B)30/31 - Khekman Wangmataba Primary School (S/W)
32Khekman (C)30/32 - Khekman Boys Primary School (S/W)
33Khekman (D)30/33 - Khekman Boys Primary School (N/W)
34Keibung (A)30/34 - Keibung Primary School (E/W)
35Keibung (B)30/35 - Keibung Primary School (W/W)
36Haoreibi Turel Ahanbi30/36 - Haoreibi (Tera Tubi) L.P. Madrasa
37Atoukhong Laiphrakpam (B)30/37 - Laiphrakpam Junior High School

Last Updated on June 13, 2016

Track your constituency