Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

List of Polling Stations in Khundrakpam Assembly Constituency

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Matakhong1/1 - Gamnom U.J.B. School
2Hangoipat (A)1/2 - Shree Narayan and Ganga Chouhan Memorial High School (N/W)
3Hangoipat (B)1/3 - Shree Narayan and Ganga Chouhan Memorial High School (S/W)
4Ikou Meitei1/4 - Purum Likli Government Aided UJB School
5Purum Likli (Leitanpokpi)1/5 - Pukhao Leitanpokpi Primary School
6Pukhao Terapur1/6 - Pukhao Terapur Lower Primary School
7Pukhao Naharup1/7 - Pukhao Naharup Anganwadi Centre
8Pukhao Khabam1/8 - Pukhao Ahallup Junior High School
9Pukhao Laipham1/9 - Pukhao Laipham Primary School
10Khewa Company1/10 - Khewa Company Anganwadi Centre
11Sagolmang (B)1/11 - Sagolmang High School
12Yumnam Khunou (A)1/12 - Yumnam Khunou Primary School (E/W)
13Yumnam Khunou (B)1/13 - Yumnam Khunou Primary School (W/W)
14Haraorou (A)1/14 - Cosmopolitan Primary School (N/W)
15Haraorou (B)1/15 - Sambei Primary School
16Tangkham1/16 - Tangkham U.J.B. School
17Chingkhu1/17 - Cosmopolitan High School
18Sarouthel1/18 - Sarouthel Primary School
19Khundrakpam Maning Leikai1/19 - Khundrakpam Model High School (W/W)
20Khundrakpam (A-1)1/20 - Khundrakpam Model High School (E/W)
21Khundrakpam Makha Leikai1/21 - Khundrakpam Primary School(E/W)
22Khundrakpam Maning Leikai1/22 - Khundrakpam Primary School(W/W)
23Pangei Yangdong (A)1/23 - Naorem Birahari College (N/W)
24Pangei Yangdong (B)1/24 - Naorem Birahari College (S/W)
25Pangei Meiteikhul1/25 - Pangei Government L.P. School
26Uyumpok (A)1/26 - Uyumpok Upper Primary School (N/W)
27Uyumpok Terapur1/27 - Uyumpok Upper Primary School (S/W)
28Tiger Camp1/28 - Purum Pangal Samom Primary School
29Keibi Taret Khul (A)1/29 - Keibi Taret Khul Primary School (N/W)
30Keibi Taret Khul (B)1/30 - Keibi Taret Khul Primary School (S/W)
31Keibi (A)1/31 - Keibi Khullen Primary School (W/W)
32Keibi (B)1/32 - Keibi Khullen Primary School (E/W)
33Waiton Makha Leikai1/33 - Waiton Primary School
34Chingarel Tejpur1/34 - Shija Primary School
35Pourabi1/35 - Pourabi Primary School
36Wairi1/36 - Wairi Primary School

Last Updated on June 11, 2016

Track your constituency