Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

List of Polling Stations in Keirao Assembly Constituency

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Kiyamgei Maning Leikai (A)6/1 - Kiyamgei Heibong Makhong Jr. High School (R/W)
2Kiyamgei Maning Leikai (B)6/2 - Kiyamgei Heibong Makhong Jr. High School (S/W)
3Kiyamgei (C)6/3 - Kiyamgei Heibong Makhong Jr. High School (L/W)
4Kiyamgei(C-I)6/4 - Kiyamgei Ideal High School(S/W)
5Kiyamgei(C-II)6/5 - Kiyamgei Ideal High School(N/W)
6Kiyamgei Mamang Leikai (A)6/6 - Kiyamgei Girls Lower Primary School
7Kiyamgei Mamang Leikai (B)6/7 - Kiyamgei Mamang Leikai South Club
8Kiyamgei Awang Leikai6/8 - Kiyamgei Awang Leikai Lower Primary Madrasa
9Takhok Makha6/9 - Community Hall Kiyamgei Muslim Awang Leikai
10Kiyamgei Muslim (South) (A)6/10 - Kiyamgei High Madrasa
11Kiyamgei Muslim (South) (B)6/11 - Kiyamgei Oinam Loukon Lower Primary School
12Arapati Maning (A)6/12 - Rajendro Girls Lower Primary School
13Arapati Maning (B)6/13 - Arapti Lower Primary School
14Arapati Nongpok(A)6/14 - Arapti Mamang Leikai Lower Primary School
15Arapati Nongpok(B)6/15 - Arapti Junior High School
16Urup6/16 - Urup Junior High School
17Urup Naokal (A)6/17 - Urup Lower Primary Madrasa
18Urup Naokal (B)6/18 - Urup Naokal Chingjin Lower Primary Madrasa
19Urup Awang Leikai6/19 - Urup Awang Leikai Lower Primary Madrassa
20Urup Muslim6/20 - Urup Khunou Kongbra Phibantaba Lower Primary Madrasa
21Keirao Makting6/21 - Keirao Lower Primary Madrasa
22Keirao Makting Mayai(A)6/22 - Keirao Mangya Lower Primary Madrasa (L/W)
23Keirao Makting Mayai(B)6/23 - Keirao Mangya Lower Primary Madrasa (R/W)
24Keirao Makting Awang Leikai (A)6/24 - Keirao Makting Awang Leikai Lower Primary School
25Keirao Makting Awang Leikai (B)6/25 - Keirao Makting Upper Junior Basic School
26Keirao Bitra (A)6/26 - Keirao Bitra Lower Primary School
27Keirao Bitra (B)6/27 - Keirao Social Primary School
28Keirao Langdum (A)6/28 - Langdum High School (N/W)
29Keirao Langdum (B)6/29 - Langdum High School (S/W)
30Keirao Wangkhem6/30 - Wangkhem Lower Primary School
31Khannarok6/31 - DYC Youth Club
32Phunal Maring6/32 - Phunal Maring Junior High School
33Waithou Chiru6/33 - Waithou Chiru Community Hall
34Thiyam Konjil (A)6/34 - Thiyam Konjil High School (N/W)
35Thiyam Konjil (B)6/35 - Thiyam Konjil High School (S/W)
36Chanam Sandrok (A)6/36 - Chanam Sandrok Girls Lower Primary School
37Chanam Sandrok (B)6/37 - Chanam Sandrok Boys Lower Primary School
38Sandang Senba6/38 - Sandang Senba Maring Primary School
39Lemba Khul6/39 - Lemba Khul Lower Primary School

Last Updated on June 11, 2016

Track your constituency