Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

List of Polling Stations in Kangpokpi Assembly Constituency

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Kangpokpi A50/1 - Sadar Hills Modern English School(N/W)
2Kangpokpi A(1)50/2 - Sadar Hills Modern English School(S/W)
3Kangpokpi (B)50/3 - Saraswati Hindi School
4Kangpokpi (C)50/4 - Kangpokpi Community Hall
59-Miles Paodel Basti50/5 - Paodel L.P School(L/W)
612-Miles I.T. Road50/6 - Paodel L.P School(R/W)
7Manidara50/7 - Manidara Jr. High School
8School Prangada50/8 - School Prengada U.J.B School
9Panikheti50/9 - Panikheti Jr. High School
10Timsina(A)50/10 - Timsina UJB School (R/W)
11Timsina (B)50/11 - Timsina UJB School (L/W)
12Gorkha Tapon50/12 - Gorkha Tapon UJB/School
13Gorkha Harup50/13 - Harup Gorkha Singharupa Jr. High School
14Makui Mayangkhang50/14 - Makui Mayangkhang UJB School
15Chaljang50/15 - Chaljang U.J.B. School
16Makui50/16 - Makui Khullen High School
17Laloi50/17 - Laloi Jr. Basic School
18Kholjang (A)50/18 - Kholjang L.P. School (R/W)
19Natheljang50/19 - Kholjang L.P. School (L/W)
20Tujang50/20 - Tujang Paspati L.P School
21Parsain50/21 - Parsain UJB/School (R/W)
22Gopibung Nepali50/22 - Gopibung Kuki UJB School
23Manedada50/23 - K. Songtun U.J.B. School
24Keithelmanbi (A)50/24 - H.M. Higher Secondary School
25Keithelmanbi (B)50/25 - Keithelmanbi M.E/School(L/W)
26Keithelmanbi (C)50/26 - Keithelmanbi U.J.B.School
27Kalapahar (A)50/27 - Kalapahar Govt. Junior High School (E/W)
28Kalapahar (B)50/28 - Kalapahar Govt. Junior High School (W/W)
29Lower Thanamba50/29 - Kalapahar High School (L/W)
30Pukhri Kharkola50/30 - Pukhri Kharkola L.P.School
31Tumuyon Khunou50/31 - Yaikhangpao UJB School (R/W)
32Tumnoupokpi50/32 - Tumnoupokpi Govt. Junior High School
33Daili (A)50/33 - Daili UJB School (L/W)
34Daili (B)50/34 - Daili U.J.B.School (R/W)
35Haipi50/35 - Haipi U.J.B. School
36Kangpokpi50/36 - Songtun(J) UJB School

Last Updated on June 13, 2016

Track your constituency