Track your constituency

List of Polling Stations in Heingang Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Awang Potsangbam(A)2/1 - Awang Potsangbam Khunou Youth Development Club
2Awang Potsangbam Khunou Mamang Leikai2/2 - Awang Potsangbam Khunou Upper Primary School
3Keikol2/3 - Keikol Primary School
4Nillakuthi (B)2/4 - Nilakuthi Primary School (SSA)
5Maiba Khul2/5 - Maiba Khul Primary School
6Mongjam2/6 - Mongjam Upper Primary School
7Achanbigei Awang Leikai2/7 - Achanbigei Primary School
8Achanbigei Mayai Leikai2/8 - Achanbigei High School
9Koirengei Bazar2/9 - Koirengei Bazar Welfare Club
10Luwangshangbam Makha Leikai2/10 - Luwang Leimarel Leishem Lup
11Matai2/11 - Naharol Yaipha Lamjing Club
12Koirengei Kabui Khul2/12 - Koirengei Rongmei Youth Development Club
13Luwangshangbam Awang Leikai2/13 - Luwangshangbam Upper Primary School
14Luwangshangbam Mamang Leikai2/14 - Sirvan High School
15Kontha Khabam2/15 - P. Agni Junior High School
16Kontha Khabam Lamkhai2/16 - North Point Higher Secondary School
17Kontha Khabam Mamang Leikai2/17 - Kontha Khabam Development Association
18Kontha Khabam Mayai Leikai2/18 - Kontha Primary School
19Heingang Awang Leikai2/19 - Heingang Awang Leikai Primary School
20Heingang Awang Leikai Saya Lampak2/20 - Saya Club
21Heingang Mayai Leikai (A)2/21 - Leirenjao High School
22Heingang Mayai Leikai (B)2/22 - Heingang Manung Primary School
23Heingang Makha Panthoibi Leikai2/23 - Art & Culture Development Association, Heingang Panthoibi Leikai
24Heingang Makha Leikai2/24 - Heingang High School
25Kontha Ahallup Makha Leikai2/25 - Kontha Ahallup Social Welfare Club
26Kontha Ahallup Makha Leikai2/26 - Y. Tampha High School
27Kairang Meitei2/27 - Kairang Upper Primary School
28Kairang Muslim Awang Leikai2/28 - Heingang Kairang Muslim Meitei Primary School
29Kairang Muslim Mayai Leikai2/29 - Kairang Awang Primary School
30Kairang Muslim Mamang Leikai2/30 - Abusiddik Junior High School
31Laipham Khunou Awang Leikai2/31 - Anganwadi Mittong Lampak
32Laipham Siphai Khunou(A-II)2/32 - Neroka Community Hall
33Laipham Siphai Khunou(B)2/33 - Ideal Girls Aided Primary School
34Laipham Khunou Makha Leikai2/34 - Laipham Khunou Makha Leikai Community Hall
35Laipham Khunou Nagaram2/35 - Nagaram Community Hall
36Laipham Khunou Tangkhul Avenue2/36 - Tangkhul Avenue Community Hall
37Lairikyengbam Makha Leikai2/37 - Lairikyengbam Leikai High School (E/W)
38Lairikyengbam Mayai Leikai (A)2/38 - Lairikyengbam Leikai High School (W/W)
39Lairikyengbam Mayai Leikai (B)2/39 - Lairikyengbam Leikai Primary School
40Lairikyengbam Awang Leikai2/40 - Lairikyengbam Awang Leikai Primary School
41Lamlongei2/41 - Lamlongei Primary School
42Pantilong2/42 - Matai kabui Primary School

Last Updated on June 11, 2016