Track your constituency

List of Polling Stations in Andro Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

WILL BENGAL TURN SAFFRON IN 2019 Will Bengal Turn Saffron in 2019?

The year was 2009. Elections to the 15th Lok Sabhā had taken place. CPM led Left Front had been ruling West Bengal since 1977, and nobody had quite figured out Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Andro (A)7/1 - Loupeichum Lower Primary School
2Andro (B)7/2 - Andro Machengpat Lower Primary School
3Andro (C)7/3 - Andro Junior High School
4Andro (D)7/4 - Andro Mahengdong Primary School
5Andro (E)7/5 - Andro Awang Leikai Lower Primary School
6Andro (F)7/6 - Kharam Leikai Community Hall
7Andro (G)7/7 - Andro Kharam Leikai Community Hall
8Andro (H)7/8 - Andro Community Hall
9Andro (I)7/9 - Andro Gramshang Primary School
10Andro (J)7/10 - Andro Sanapat Lower Primary School
11Huikap (A)7/11 - Huikap Junior High School (S/W)
12Huikap (A-1)7/12 - Huikap Junior High School (N/W)
13Huikap7/13 - Huikap Junior High School (R/W)
14Angtha (A)7/14 - Ramananda Junior High School (E/W)
15Angtha (B)7/15 - Ramananda Junior High School (W/W)
16Angtha (B-1)7/16 - Angtha Panchayat Ghar
17Poirou Khongjin (A)7/17 - Poirei Khongjil Lower Primary School
18Poirou Khongjin (B)7/18 - Angtha Khunou Lower Primary School
19Poiroukhongjin (C)7/19 - Poirou Khongjin Girls Lower Primary School
20Tulihal (A)7/20 - Madrasa Islamia Madina
21Tulihal (B)7/21 - Tulihal Mayai Leikai Lower Primary Madrasa
22Tulihal (C)7/22 - Tulihal Lower Primary School (R/W)
23Tulihal (D)7/23 - Tulihal Lower Primary School (L/W)
24Top Chingtha (A)7/24 - Laimanai Thongkhong Tampak Primary School
25Top Chingtha (A-1)7/25 - Secret Heart English School
26Top Chingtha (B)7/26 - Complain Room Electricity Dept.
27Top Chingtha (C)7/27 - Top Chingtha Khunou Lower Primary School
28Top Chingtha (C-1)7/28 - Top Chingtha Youth Progressive Organisation
29Yambem (A)7/29 - Madrasa Asarphiya Hasenia Yambem Khunou
30Yambem (A-1)7/30 - Chingya Public Club of Ningthounai
31Yambem (B)7/31 - Ningthoumanai Primary School
32Yambem (C)7/32 - Yambem Primary School (N/W)
33Yambem (D)7/33 - Yambem Primary School (S/W)
34Changamdabi (A)7/34 - Changamdabi Keipharok L.P. School
35Changamdabi (B)7/35 - Panchayat Ghar
36Changamdabi (C)7/36 - Changamdabi Kangla Ukok Lower Primary School
37Changamdabi (C-1)7/37 - Kangla Ukok Memorial English School
38Changamdabi (D)7/38 - Nungaipokpi Lower Primary School
39Nungbrang7/39 - Nungbrang Lower Primary School
40Keithelmanbi7/40 - Nongpok Keithelmanbi Primary School
41Moirangpurel(A)7/41 - Moirangpurel Lower Primary School (N/W)
42Tumukhong7/42 - Tumukhong Lower Primary School
43Moirangpurel(B)7/43 - Moirangpurel Lower Primary School (S/W)
44Itham7/44 - Itham Lower Primary School

Last Updated on June 13, 2016