Track your constituency

Tipaimukh (Manipur) Elections 2017 Results

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here   Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   16:38:35 Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Number of Electors in Tipaimukh Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tipaimukh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tipaimukh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201255Tipaimukh(ST)Dr.Chaltonlien AmoMINC4551Dr . Lalumkhum FimateMAITC3639
200755Tipaimukh(ST)NgursanglurMRJD4946Dr.Chaltonlien AmoMINC4622
200255Tipaimukh(ST)Dr. ChaltonlienMINC3602NgursanglurMNCP3566
200055Tipaimukh(ST)NgursanglurMNCP2407Dr. ChaltonlienMINC2393
199555Tipaimukh(ST)Dr. Chaltonlian AmoMINC5299Selkai HrangchalMJD2886
199055Tipaimukh(ST)Selkai HrangchalMJD8506NgurdinglienMINC2793
198455Tipaimukh(ST)NgurdinglienMIND3961Selkai HrangchalMINC3630
198055Tipaimukh(ST)MgurdinglienMINC(I)3872Selkai HrangchalMIND3556
197455Tipaimukh(ST)NgurdinglienMINC3528Hmangkhum JouteMIND2842
197256Tipaimukh(ST)NguruinglineMIND3866Selkai HrangohalMINC2790

Last Updated on March 11, 2017