Track your constituency

Tamei (Manipur) Elections 2017 Results

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

No query found

Number of Electors in Tamei Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tamei Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tamei assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201252Tamei(ST)Z.Kikhonbou NewmaiMINC10977Awangbow NewmaiMMSCP9579
200752Tamei(ST)Awangbow NewmeiMIND7042Z. MangaibouMINC6646
200252Tamei(ST)Z. MangaibouMINC9893Athuan AbonmaiMBJP8742
200052Tamei(ST)MangaibouMMSCP9506Athuan AbonmaiMFPM3926
199552Tamei(ST)D.P. PanmeiMIND5047MangaibouMMPP4405
199052Tamei(ST)I. D. DijuanangMINC7725N. PauheuMIND4807
198452Tamei(ST)I. D. DijuanangMIND5455N. PouheMINC3259
198052Tamei(ST)I. D. DijuanangMINC(I)5211IlunangMIND3054
197252Tamei(ST)PauheuMIND1224R. RajanglungMIND1182
196726Tamei(ST)D . KipgenMIND1621H . Ngailert MIND1297

Last Updated on March 11, 2017