Track your constituency

Saikul (Manipur) Elections 2017 Results

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

No query found

Number of Electors in Saikul Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Saikul Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Saikul assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201246Saikul(ST)Yamthong HaokipMINC8700Chungkhokai DoungelMAITC7211
200746Saikul(ST)Doukhomang KhongsaiMNCP11664Chungkhokai DoungelMINC11206
200246Saikul(ST)Chungkhokai DoungelMNCP9989Doukhomang KhongsaiMSAP7827
200046Saikul(ST)Chungkhokai DoungelMNCP14746Johnson KeishingMFPM3841
199546Saikul(ST)Chungkhokai DoungelMMPP10730Holkholet KhongsaiMINC7302
199046Saikul(ST)ChungkhokaiMICS(SCS)8508Holkholet KhongsaiMINC5023
198446Saikul(ST)Holkholet KhongsaiMIND6515Ramthing HungyMINC3418
198046Saikul(ST)Holkholet KhongsaiMINC(U)2456K. S. SeiboyMKNA2136
197247Saikul(ST)R VoiMIND2053ThongkhopaoMIND1316

Last Updated on March 11, 2017