• Haryana90
  • Maharashtra288
BJP's Chavhan Ravindra Dattatray wins from Dombivali | BJP's Dhonde Bhimrao Anandrao wins from Ashti constituency in Maharashtra | NCP to support BJP government in Maharashtra | Jitendra Awhad of NCP wins from Mumbra | BJP sweeps Nagpur, wins 11 out of 12 seats | BJP sweeps Nagpur, wins 11 out of 12 seats | Samajwadi party's Abu Azmi wins the seat from Mankhurdh | 88-year-old PWP leader Ganpatrao Deshmukh wins from Sangola for 11th time | Counting halted in Baramati after BJP supporters create ruckus over 'flaws" in counting process | Ajit Pawar WINS from Baramati | Congress candidate Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil wins Shirdi seat | Maharashtra BJP chief Devendra Fadnavis WINS Nagpur South West seat | Congress's Narayan Rane loses to Kudal Vaibhav Naik by 10000 votes | Chhagan Bhujbal of NCP wins from Yeola | MNS opens account Sharad Sonawane wins from Junnar | BJP's Medha Kulkarni wins from Kothrud | BJP's Madhuri Misal wins from Parvati, Pune |
Track Your Constituency

CEO Maharashtra

The Chief Electoral Officer of Maharashtra is Shri Nitin Ramchandra Gadre.

Nitin Ramchandra Gadre was born in Maharashtra on the 18th of July 1965. He joined the civil services of India as an IAS officer in 1989 from Maharashtra.
He has degrees in B E and M.Tech in Power Electronics and Production Control Instrumentation respectively. His first assignment as an IAS officer was that of Land Revenue management and District Administration as a Junior Additional Collector between the years 1990 and 1995.

Shri Nitin Ramchandra Gadre is also the Director of VAMNICOM an educational institute which is located at the University of Pune.

Office Address of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Maharashtra

Shri Nitin Ramchandra Gadre

Address: Room No. 624 6th Floor Mantralaya Mumbai 400032
Phone: 22025059
Mobile No.: 9850406113
Fax: 22835698
Website: ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Last Updated on October 19, 2014

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright elections.in All right reserved