Track your constituency

Satara (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Live Updates - Municipal Councils, Nagar Panchayats Election Results 2016

Sitting and previous MLAs from Satara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Satara assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014262SataraGENBhonsle Shivendrasinh AbhaysinhMNCP97964Pawar Dipak SahebraoMBJP50151
2009262SataraGENBhonsle ShivendrasinhAbhaysinhMNCP127143Narendra Mohanrao PatilMBJP21365
2004264SataraGENBhonsale Shrimant Shivendrasinh AbhayasinhrajeMNCP82238Bhonsle Shrimant ChhatrapatiMBJP71324
1999264SataraGENAbhaysinh Shahumaharaj Bhosale MNCP59780Shrimant Chhatrapati Udayan Raje P. M. BhosaleMBJP54417
1995264SataraGENAbhaysinh Shahumaharaj Bhosale MINC83053Ghorpade Bhimrao ShamraoMIND30485
1990264SataraGENBhonsale Abhayasinh Shahumaharaj MINC74936Bhonsale Rajmata Kalpanarraje PratapsinhFSHS38783
1985264SataraGENAbhaysinh Shahumaharaj RajebhonsaleMINC60677Jadhav Sarjerao VithalraoMICS26754
1980264SataraGENRaje Bhonsle Abhaysinh ShahumaharajMINC(I)36048Uthale Babanrao MINC(U)28193
1978264SataraGENRaje Bhonsale Ahbayasinh ShahumaharajMJNP37549Ghorpade Baburao BalasahebMINC30263
1972246SataraGENJagtap Dhondiram ShidojiMINC41307Pawar Narayanrao RajaramMNCO13068
1967246SataraGEND. S. JagtapMINC33984N. R. PawarMPSP14228
196298SataraGENDhondiram Shidoji JagtapMINC35390Vithalrao Nanasaheb Patil MIND12068

Last Updated on February 17, 2015