Dec 09, 2019

Live News

Phaltan (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Phaltan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Phaltan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014255Phaltan(SC)Chavan Dipak PralhadMNCP92910Aagavane Digambar RohidasMINC59342
2009255Phaltan(SC)Chavan Dipak PralhadMNCP71506Baburao Jyotiram ManeMSHS31592
2004258PhaltanGENNaik Nimbalkar Ramraje Pratapsinh MNCP82996Naik Nimbalkar RanjatsinhMSHS42051
1999258PhaltanGENN. Nimbalkar Ramraje Pratapsinh MNCP63960Kadam SuryajiraoMINC32180
1995258PhaltanGENNaik Nimbalkar Ramraje Pratapsingh MIND84816Kadam Suryaji RaoMINC42367
1990258PhaltanGENKadam Suryajirao Alias Chimanrao ShankarraoMINC54620Shinde Subhashrao TukaramMIND24915
1985258PhaltanGENKadam Suryajirao Shankarrao Alais ChimanraoMIND46763Bhosale Rajaram SakharamMICS35992
1980258PhaltanGENKadam Suryajirao Shankarrao Alias ChimanraoMINC(U)46210Naik - Nimbalkar Hindurao NilkanthraoMINC(I)22908
1978258PhaltanGENVijay Singh Alias Shivajiraje Malojirao Naik Nimbalkar MJNP32011Kadam Suryajirao ShankarraoMINC30539
1972242PhaltanGENKrishnachandra BhoiteMINC36827Jagtap Bajirao Appaji MCPI7144
1967242PhaltanGENK. R. BhoiteMINC24749V. M. NaiknimbalkarMIND22979
1962101PhaltanGENNimbalkar Malojjrao Mudhojirao NaikMINC33741Haribhau Vithal NimbalkarMCPI9209

Latest Election News and Update

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…