Track your constituency

Paranda (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Paranda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Paranda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014243ParandaGENMote Rahul MaharudraMNCP78548Patil Dnyaneshwar RaosahebMSHS66159
2009243ParandaGENMote Rahul MaharudraMNCP83425Borkar Shankar AmbrushiMSHS77423
2004208ParandaGENMote Rahul Maharudra MNCP56225Patil Balasaheb BhagwantraoMRSPS44734
1999208ParandaGENPatil Dnyaneshwar MSHS26818Gore Tatyasaheb TulsiramMNCP18633
1995208ParandaGENPatil Dnyaneshwar Raosaheb MSHS39424Thorat Vijaysinh AmarsinhMIND33682
1990208ParandaGENMote Maharudra Anandrao MINC58912Chede Panditrao GanpatraoMPWP27941
1985208ParandaGENMote Maharudra Anandrao MICS39755Shankarrao Bhagwantrao TalekarMINC26737
1980208ParandaGENChandansingh Baban Singh Saddiwal MINC(I)25950Shinde Sadashiv YashwantraoMINC(U)21539
1978208ParandaGENDeshmukh Vasudeo Anandrao MJNP22947Patil Subrao MohanraoMINC21428

Last Updated on February 17, 2015