Sep 20, 2019

Track your constituency
Live News

Pandharpur (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pandharpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pandharpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014252PandharpurGENBhalake Bharat TukaramMINC91863Paricharak Shailendra Alias Prashant PrabhakarMSWP82950
2009252PandharpurGENBhalke Bharat TukaramMSWP106141Mohite Patil VijaysinhMNCP68778
2004223PandharpurGENParicharak Sudhakar Ramchandra MNCP84554Pandurang Patil YashwantraoMIND60415
1999223PandharpurGENParicharak Sudhakar Ramchandra MNCP83559Kale Vasantrao ShrimantMIND68196
1995223PandharpurGENParicharak Sudhakar Ramchandra MINC80084Patil Rajaram AudumbarMIND73914
1990223PandharpurGENParicharak Sudhakar Ramchandra MINC89597Patil Prakash BhivajiMJD9751
1985223PandharpurGENParicharak Sudhakar Ramchandra MINC60817Yeshawantrao Gopalrao PatilMICS47173
1980223PandharpurGENDingare Pandurang Bhanudas MINC(I)40198Patil Audumbar KondibaMINC(U)36999
1978223PandharpurGENPatil Audumbar Kondiba MINC39205Paricharak Sudhakar RamchandraMJNP35543
1972209PandharpurGENPatil Audumbar KondibaMINC34412Dombe Balu ShivlingMIND14915
1967209PandharpurGENA. K. PatilMINC26336J. G. MoreMIND14591
1962109PandharpurGENAudumber Kondiba PatilMINC28246Jayawant Ghanashyam MoreMIND13275

Live News and Update

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…