Sep 23, 2019

Track your constituency
Live News

Nilanga (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nilanga Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nilanga assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014238NilangaGENNilangekar Sambhaji Deeliprao PatilMBJP76817Ashok Shivajirao Patil NilangekarMINC49306
2009238NilangaGENNilangekar Patil Shivajirao BhauraoMINC78267Nilangekar Sambhaji Diliprao PatilMBJP70763
2004211NilangaGENNilangekar Patil Sambhaji Diliprao MBJP66346Nilangekar Patil Shivajirao BhauraoMINC63990
1999211NilangaGENPatil Shivajirao Bhaurao MINC54705Jadhav Manikrao BhimraoMJD(S)32398
1995211NilangaGENJadhav Manikrao Bhimrao MJD75041Patil Shivajirao BhauraoMINC39047
1990211NilangaGENPatil Shivajirao Bhaurao MINC56312Mane Vishwambharrao ShankarraoMIND43136
19870NilangaGENP.S. BajiraoMINC75482P.V.B. WegedkaiMPWP12770
1985211NilangaGENPatil Deelipkumar Shivajirao MINC61946Somwanshi Madhukarrao GanpatraoMPWP22391
1980211NilangaGENPatil Shivajirao Bhaurao MINC(I)43550Somwanshi Madhukarrao GanpatraoMPWP30575
1978211NilangaGENPatil Shivajirao Bhaurao MINC41664Solunke Shripatrao GyanuraoMPWP35955
1972197NilangaGENPatil Shivajirao BhauraoMINC34144Madhukarrao SomawaseMPWP30058
1967197NilangaGENS. B. PatilMINC32744S.G. SolunkeMPWP22394
1962232NilangaGENShivajirao Bhaurao PatilMINC33125Sripatrao GayanuraoMPWP24756

Live News and Update

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…