Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Nanded South (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nanded South Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nanded South assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201487Nanded SouthGENHemant Sriram PatilMSHS45836Dilip Venkatrao KandkurteMBJP42629
200987Nanded SouthGENOmprakash Ganeshlal PokarnaMINC71367Patil Hemant ShriramMSHS53904

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency