Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Nanded North (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nanded North Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nanded North assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201486Nanded NorthGEND.P.SawantMINC40356Pandhare Sudhakar RamraoMBJP32754
200986Nanded NorthGEND.P. SawantMINC67052Khedkar Anusaya PrakashFSHS22970

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency