Track your constituency

Mukhed (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mukhed Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mukhed assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2015By PollMukhedGENTushar Govindrao RathodMBJP100319Patil Hanmantrao Venkatrao BetmogarekarMINC53071
201491MukhedGENGovind Mukkaji RathodMBJP118781Betmogarekar Patil Hanmantrao VenkatraoMINC45490
200991MukhedGENPatil Hanmanthrao VenketraoMINC66013Rathod Govind MakkajiMIND64797
2004174Mukhed(SC)Sabne Subhash Piraji MSHS63525Avinash Madhukarrao GhateMINC58172
1999174Mukhed(SC)Sabane Subhash Piraji MSHS38752Avinash Madhukarrao GhateMINC37463
1995174Mukhed(SC)Avinash Madhukarrao Ghate MINC39618Patil Gunwant MadhavraoMIND35558
1990174Mukhed(SC)Ghate Madhukarrao Rangoji MINC40100Patil Vishwanath NadhavraoMIND22033
1985174Mukhed(SC)Chate Madhukarrao Rangojirao MINC31238Khankare Shivraj KalappaMIND17699
1980174Mukhed(SC)Ravangaonkar Nagnathrao SatwajiraoMINC(U)35569Ghate Madhukarrao RangojiraoMINC(I)23359
1978174Mukhed(SC)Ghate Madhukarrao Rangojirao MIND24802Rawangaonkar Nagnathrao SatwajiraoMIND12864
1962228Mukhed(SC)Peraji Satwaji SabneMINC19652Laxaya MarayaMREP4836

Last Updated on February 17, 2015