Dec 12, 2019

Live News

Miraj (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Miraj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Miraj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014281Miraj(SC)Khade Suresh(Bhau) DagaduMBJP93795Shidheshwar Atamaram JadhavMINC29728
2009281Miraj(SC)Khade Suresh (Bhau) DagaduMBJP96482Honmore Balaso DattatryaMINC42026
2004272MirajGENDhatture Hafijabhai Husen MINC45181Patil Bajrang TukaramMSHS33766
1999272MirajGENDhature Hafij Husen MINC47294Patil Bajrang TukaramMSHS33657
1995272MirajGENPatil Sharad Ramgonda MJD68432Gaikwad Maniktai AnandraoFINC23817
1990272MirajGENPatil Sharad Ramgonda MJD50014Shinde MohanraoMINC44451
1985272MirajGENShinde Mohanrao Alais Ramsing GanpatraoMINC36815Patil Sharad RamgondaMJNP22231
1980272MirajGENShinde Mohanrao Alias Ramsingh GanpatraoMINC(I)37343Nagargoje Raghunath GanpatraoMIND18367
1978272MirajGENShinde Mohanrao Alias Ramsing GanpatraoMINC42670Naikwadi Iliyas YusufMJNP21510
1972257MirajGENNarsinha R. PathakMIND40388Dadsaheb R. JamadarMINC32451
1967257MirajGENG. D. PatilMINC29853N. R. PathakMIND26586
196286MirajGENGundu Dasharath PatilMINC39921Nivrutti Baburao KalkeMCPI6041

Latest Election News and Update

Congress By-Poll Reasons for Congress Drubbing in Karnataka By-Polls 2019

As many as 165 candidates, including 126 Independents and 9 women were in the fray for the 15 assembly seats. The BJP and the opposition Congress had contesting in all the Read More…

BJP Karnataka By-Poll Win BJP’s clean sweep in Karnataka By-Polls

It was a victorious Monday for BJP when it won 12 out of 15 seats in Karnataka by-elections on 9th December 2019. Now, the Yediyurappa government stands stronger than before Read More…

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…