Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Shiv Sena Declares its First List of Candidates for MP Assembly Elections

Mira Bhayandar (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Mira Bhayandar Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Mira Bhayandar Assembly Constituency in the Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Mira Bhayandar , Constituency No -(145)
Election DateOct 15, 2014 
Result DateOct 19, 2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPShaikh Islam Vakil Ahmad
BJP BJP Narendra Mehta
INCINCYakub Kureshi
INDINDAazad Kishanbhai Patel
INDINDRajiv Jatin Doshi
INDINDShiv Kumar Jain (Patel)
NCP NCP Gilbert Mendonca
SHSSHSPrabhakar Padmakar Mhatre
PWPIPWPIRajan Bhosale

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mira Bhayandar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mira Bhayandar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014145Mira BhayandarGENNarendra MehtaMBJP91468Gilbert MendoncaMNCP59176
2009145Mira BhayandarGENGilbert John MendocaMNCP62013Narendra MehtaMBJP51409

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency