Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Malegaon Outer (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

About Malegaon Outer Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

One of the 288 assembly constituencies of Maharashtra, Malegaon Outer belongs to Dhule parliamentary constituency. Bhuse Dadaji Dagadu of SHS won the assembly elections of 2009. He defeated Hiray Prashant Vyankatrao of NCP. Dagadu received 95137 votes as against Vyankatrao's 65073 votes. Having population of 955,594, according to 2011 census, Malegaon Outer is an area in Nashik district of Maharashtra.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Malegaon Outer Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Malegaon Outer assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014115Malegaon OuterGENBhuse Dadaji DagduMSHS82093Thakre Pawan YashvantMBJP44672
2009115Malegaon OuterGENBhuse Dadaji DagaduMSHS95137Hiray Prashant VyankatraoMNCP65073

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency