Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Latur City (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Latur City Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Latur City assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014235Latur CityGENAmit Vilasrao DeshmukhMINC119656Lahoti Shailesh GovindkumarMBJP70191
2009235Latur CityGENAmit Vilasrao DeshmukhMINC113006Kayyumkhan Mohmaadkhan PathanMBSP23526

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency