Will the BJP beat the Congress in Karnataka?
News at a Glance
BJP candidate Atul Shah wins through lottery after tie with ShivSena rival | Sanjay Nirupam offers to quit over Congress' poor show in # BMC Polls.

Kudal (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Kudal Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Kudal Assembly Constituency in the Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Kudal , Constituency No -(269)
Election DateOct 15, 2014 
Result DateOct 19, 2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPKasalkar Ravindra Harishchandra
BJPBaba Alias Vishnu Mondkar
INC Narayan Tatu Rane
INDSneha Jitendra Kerkar
NCPPushpasen Sawant
SHS Naik Vaibhav Vijay

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kudal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kudal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014269KudalGENNaik Vaibhav VijayMSHS70582Narayan Tatu RaneMINC60206
2009269KudalGENNarayan Tatu RaneMINC71921Naik Vaibhav VijayMSHS47666

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency