Track your constituency

Koregaon (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Koregaon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Koregaon assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014257KoregaonGENShinde Shashikant JaywantraoMNCP95213Kanase Vijayrao BaburaoMINC47966
2009257KoregaonGENShashikant Jaywantrao ShindeMNCP48620Santosh Laxman JadhavMSHS16621
2004261KoregaonGENDr. Shalinitai Vasantrao Patil FNCP61326Shri.Patil Bhimrao ParasharamMIND23636
1999261KoregaonGENDr Shalinitai Patil FNCP61692Jagtap Shankarrao ChimajiMINC36069
1995261KoregaonGENJagtap Shankarrao Chimaji MINC59793Patil Shalinitai VasantraoFIND53807
1990261KoregaonGENJagtap Shankarrao Chimaji MINC56247Shalinitai PatilFJD44688
1985261KoregaonGENJagtap Shankarrao Chimaji MINC48049Phalke Shivaji GovindraoMICS33165
1980261KoregaonGENAgatap Shankarao Chimaji MINC(U)34829Barge Dattajirao BhausahebMINC(I)23227
1978261KoregaonGENJagtap Shankarrao Chimaji MINC30765Pandurang Nilkanth RaoMIND24745
1972245KoregaonGENDattajirao B. BargeMIND39225Phalke Vasantrao JyotiraoMINC19322
1967245KoregaonGENA. N. PhalkeMINC37547P. N. DeshpandeMSSP10476
196299KoregaonGENTushar Pandurang PawarMINC20609Vithal Pandurang BhosaleMIND8107

Last Updated on February 17, 2015