Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Khanapur (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khanapur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khanapur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014286KhanapurGENAnilbhau BabarMSHS72849Patil Sadashivrao HanmantraoMINC53052
2009286KhanapurGENPatil Sadashivrao HanamantraoMINC77965Babar Anilrao KaljeraoMIND74976
1972254KhanapurGENMane Sampatrao SitaramMINC38361Pawar Sampatrao GovindraoMPWP26170
1967254KhanapurGENS. S. ManeMINC25727H. Y. PatilMIND22981
196289KhanapurGENSampatrao Sitaram ManeMINC30767Bhagwan Nanasaheb MoreMPWP7887

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency