Dec 10, 2019

Live News

karmala (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Karmala Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Karmala assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014244KarmalaGENPatil Narayan GovindraoMSHS60674Bagal Rashmee DigambarMNCP60417
2009244KarmalaGENBagal Shamal DigambarFNCP70943Narayan (Aaba) PatilMJSS43126
2004226KarmalaGENJagtap Jayavantrao Namdevrao MSHS62692Bagal Digambar MurlidharMNCP59052
1999226KarmalaGENBegal Digambarrao Murlidhar MIND43787Jagtap Jaywantrao NamdevraoMINC43106
1995226KarmalaGENBagal Digambar Murlidhar MIND45423Jagtap Jayawantrao NamdeoraoMINC41485
1990226KarmalaGENJagtap Jayvantrao Namdeorao MIND35762Patil Raosaheb BhagwanraoMINC20670
1985226KarmalaGENPatil Raosaheb Bhagwanrao MIND34511Namadeorao Mahadeorao JagtapMINC23956
1980226KarmalaGENJagatap N. M. MINC(U)20006Zanpure P. V.MIND14157
1978226KarmalaGENJagtap Namdeorao Mahadeorao MINC31589Devi Girdhadas VithaldasMJNP27101
1972212Karmala(SC)Tayappa Hari SonavaneMINC22454Kamble Ramchandra Maruti MRPK7767
1967212Karmala(SC)K. G. KambleMINC20542R. S. RanshrungareMRPI13259
1962113KarmalaGENPandurang Mahadeo JagtapMIND15543Namdeo Mahadeo Jagtap MINC14300

Latest Election News and Update

BJP Karnataka By-Poll Win BJP’s clean sweep in Karnataka By-Polls

It was a victorious Monday for BJP when it won 12 out of 15 seats in Karnataka by-elections on 9th December 2019. Now, the Yediyurappa government stands stronger than before Read More…

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…