Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Kandivali East (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Kankavli Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Kankavli Assembly Constituency in the Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Kankavli , Constituency No -(268)
Election DateOct 15, 2014 
Result DateOct 19, 2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPChandrakant Aabaji Jadhav
BJP BJP Jathar Pramod Shantaram
INC INC Nitesh Narayan Rane
INDINDVijay Krishnaji Sawant
INDINDVijay Shridhar Sawant (Vijoo Patel)
NCPNCPAtul Suresh Raorane
SHSSHSSubhash Mayekar
PWPIPWPIDr.Tulshiram Vasudeo Raorane

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kandivali East Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kandivali East assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014268KankavliGENNitesh Narayan RaneMINC74715Jathar Pramod ShantaramMBJP48736
2009268KankavliGENJathar Pramod ShantaramMBJP57651Phatak Ravindra SadanandMINC57617
19723KankavliGENK. Vyankateshrao RaneMINC28268Sitaram Sakharam SawantMPWP13376
19673KankavliGENS. S. SawantMPWP12826B. B. Sawant MINC11438
196271KankavliGENYeshwant Babaji DalviMPSP10035Bhaskar Balkrishna Sawant MINC8679

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency