Track your constituency

Jintur (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jintur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jintur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201495JinturGENBhamale Vijay ManikraoMNCP106912Kadam Ramprasad Wamanrao (Bordikar)MINC79554
200995JinturGENKadam Ramprasad Wamanrao-BordikarMINC76427Bhamble Vijay ManikraoMIND75202
2004182JinturGENKadam Ramprasad Wamanrao BordikarMIND65451Kundlikrao Bhagwanrao NagreMINC29458
1999182JinturGENNagre Kundlikrao Bhagwanrao MINC46285Kadam Ramprasadji WamanraoMNCP43004
1995182JinturGENKadam Ramprasadji Wamanrao MINC49690Banger Pratap GanpatraoMJD41314
1985182JinturGENDuhgaonkar Ganeshrao Nagorao MINC33833Deshmukh Seshrao ApparaoMPWP25574
1980182JinturGENBhamble Manikrao Keshavrao MINC(I)23862Chavan Sunderrao KishanraoMINC(U)15747
1978182JinturGENRathi Gulabchand Nandlaji MPWP17247Bhamble Manikrao KeshaoraoMINC(I)16621
1972169JinturGENDeshmukh Sheshrao ApparaoMPWP26306Anandrao DeshmukhMINC10559
1962254JinturGENWamanrao AnandraoMINC14097Hariharrao AnandraoMPWP8818

Last Updated on February 17, 2015