Last day today for withdrawal of candidature for Maharashtra Assembly elections | President's rule imposed in Maharashtra | Pankaj Munde not to contest Beed bypoll |
Track Your Constituency

Jalna (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Maharashtra (MH) Infographic

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jalna Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Jalna Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
2009101JalnaGENGorantyal Kailas KishanraoMINC74400Ambekar Bhaskar RajaramMSHS53629
2004186JalnaGENArjun Panditrao Khotkar MSHS86696Kailas Kishanrao GorantyalMINC70022
1999186JalnaGENGorantyal Kailash Kishanrao MINC65001Arjun Panditrao KhotkarMSHS61117
1995186JalnaGENArjun Panditrao Khotkar MSHS79387Tope Ankushrao RaosahebMINC37543
1985186JalnaGENDayma Ramkishan Ramchandra MINC23809Radhakishanlala Bhaggulal JaiswalMJNP15499
1980186JalnaGENDayama Ramkishan Ramchandra Alias BabulalMINC(I)35204Jaiswal Radhakishan Lala BhagulalMJNP(JP)18693
1978186JalnaGENKisanrao Pandharnath Bhise MINC(I)32707Syed Abdul Majeed Syed Abdul HakimMJNP15499
1962256JalnaGENDattatray Rao Khanderao DeshpandeMINC11524Bhanudas GangaramMIND4239

Last Updated on February 03, 2014

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved