Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Jalgaon Rural (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

About Jalgaon Rural Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

One of the 11 assembly constituencies of Jalgaon district, Jalgaon Rural is a part of Jalgaon parliamentary constituency. Deokar Gulabrao Baburao of NCP won the 2009 assembly elections and is the present MLA. He defeated Patil Gulab Raghunath of SHS. Baburao bagged 71556 votes as against Raghunath's 66994 votes.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jalgaon Rural Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jalgaon Rural assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201414Jalgaon RuralGENPatil Gulab RaghunathMSHS84020Deokar Gulabrao BaburaoMNCP52653
200914Jalgaon RuralGENDeokar Gulabrao BaburaoMNCP71556Patil Gulab RaghunathMSHS66994

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency