Will the BJP beat the Congress in Karnataka?
News at a Glance
BJP candidate Atul Shah wins through lottery after tie with ShivSena rival | Sanjay Nirupam offers to quit over Congress' poor show in # BMC Polls.
Meghalaya, Nagaland & Tripura Election Dates

Islampur (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Updates - Municipal Councils, Nagar Panchayats Election Results 2016

Sitting and previous MLAs from Islampur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Islampur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014283IslampurGENJayant Rajaram PatilMNCP113045Abhijit Shivajirao PatilMIND37859
2009283IslampurGENJayant Rajaram PatilMNCP110673Vaibhav Nagnath NaikawadiMIND56165

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency