Track your constituency

Ichalkaranji (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Live Updates - Municipal Councils, Nagar Panchayats Election Results 2016

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ichalkaranji Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ichalkaranji assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014279IchalkaranjiGENSuresh Ganpati HalvankarMBJP94293Awade Prakash KallappaMINC79038
2009279IchalkaranjiGENHalvankar Suresh GanpatiMBJP90104Awade Prakash KallappaMINC66867
2004278IchalkaranjiGENAwade Prakash Kallappa MINC107846Pujari Shankarrao RamchandraMIND34672
1999278IchalkaranjiGENAwade Prakash Kallappa MINC64365Ashok Ramchandra JambhaleMNCP41402
1995278IchalkaranjiGENAwade Prakash Kallappa MINC82086K.L. MalabadeMCPM79643
1990278IchalkaranjiGENK. L. Malabade MCPM72600Awade Prakash KallappaMINC66446
1985278IchalkaranjiGENAwade Prakash Kallappa MINC51791K. L. MalabaheMCPM32244
1980278IchalkaranjiGENAwade Kallappa Baburao MINC(U)44104Khanjire Babasaheb BhausahebMINC(I)32905
1978278IchalkaranjiGENPatil Shivagonda Pirgonda MCPM38206Awade Kallappa BaburaoMINC25686

Last Updated on February 17, 2015