Dec 15, 2019

Live News

Hingoli (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hingoli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hingoli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201494HingoliGENMutkule Tanhaji SakharamjiMBJP97045Patil Bhaurao BaburaoMINC40599
200994HingoliGENPatil Bhaurao BaburaoMINC58755Mutkule Tanhaji SakharamjiMBJP54810
2004181HingoliGENPatil Bhaurao Baburao MINC48646Patil Sahebrao NarayanraoMBSP32649
1999181HingoliGENPatil Bhaurao Baburao MINC47025Kotkar (Patil) Baliram KadujiMBJP41097
1995181HingoliGENPatil Kotkar Baliram Kaduji MBJP36257Patil Sahebrao NarayanraoMINC33207
1990181HingoliGENBaliram Kaduji Kotkar (Patil) BhankhedekarMBJP43966Patil Sahebrao NarayanraoMINC32269
1985181HingoliGENShebrao Narayanrao Patil GoregaonkarMINC38442Thorat Dattrao HaibatraoMIND20085
1980181HingoliGENDeshmukh Sahebrao Shankarrao MINC(I)36652Bangar Sampatrao GyanbaraoMINC(U)13300
1978181HingoliGENGalande Dagdu Yeshwantrao MJNP27723Deshmukh Sahebrao ShankarraoMINC(I)27602
1972168HingoliGENTale Ashatai MarotiappaMINC19706Ramkri Shna PatilMSOP15975
1967168HingoliGENC. PatilMSSP22520N. LokavarkheMINC17295
1962251HingoliGENNarayan Rao Limbaji RaoMINC19892Chandrakant Ramkrishna PatilMPSP9012

Latest Election News and Update

Congress By-Poll Reasons for Congress Drubbing in Karnataka By-Polls 2019

As many as 165 candidates, including 126 Independents and 9 women were in the fray for the 15 assembly seats. The BJP and the opposition Congress had contesting in all the Read More…

BJP Karnataka By-Poll Win BJP’s clean sweep in Karnataka By-Polls

It was a victorious Monday for BJP when it won 12 out of 15 seats in Karnataka by-elections on 9th December 2019. Now, the Yediyurappa government stands stronger than before Read More…

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…