Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Hadgaon (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Hadgaon Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Hadgaon Assembly Constituency in the Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Hadgaon , Constituency No -(84)
Election DateOct 15, 2014 
Result DateOct 19, 2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPSk. Jaker Mahmmad Chaus
BJPBJPLatabai Shyamsundar Kadam
INC INC Jawalgaonkar Madhavrao Nivrutirao Pawar (Patil)
INDINDTantre Babarao Narayanrao Patil
INDINDNarayan Munjaji Naik
NCPNCPDeshmukh Prataprao Vinayakrao
SHS SHS Ashtikar Patil Nagesh Bapurao
MNSMNSSarda Suresh Mohanlal
RBSRBSGovind Sogaji Tivhale
RPOIERPOIEPadghane Dilip Dharba
BBMBBMDr. Baliram Vishvnath Bhurke

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hadgaon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hadgaon assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201484HadgaonGENAshtikar Patil Nagesh BapuraoMSHS78520Jawalgaonkar Madhavrao Nivrutirao Pawar (Patil)MINC65079
200984HadgaonGENPawar Madhavrao NivrutiraoMINC96584Baburao Alias Sambharao Gunaji KadamMSHS51803
2004169HadgaonGENWankhede Subhash Bapurao MSHS51842Pawar Madhavrao NivruthiraoMINC48104
1999169HadgaonGENSubhash Bapurao Wankhede MSHS36496Ashtikar Bapurao PatilMINC33874
1995169HadgaonGENWankhede Subhash Bapurao MSHS31478Pawar Baburao YadavraoMIND24842
1990169HadgaonGENAshtikar Bapurao Shivram Patil MINC31739Deshmukh Panditrao Narayan RaoMBJP25449
1985169HadgaonGENBapurao Patil Ashitkar MICS46365Deshmukh Vinayakrao RamraoMINC30873
1980169HadgaonGENPatil Suryakanta Jalwantrao FINC(I)34713Shinde Bapurao Shivram PatilMINC(U)34196
1978169HadgaonGENPawar Niwruttirao Mahadji MJNP29107Shinde Bapurao ShiwramMINC29101
1972158HadgaonGENPalkar Ganpatrao RangraoMINC29519Shinde Virendra GovindaroMCPI16481
1967158HadgaonGENB. K. DeshmukhMINC29308V. G. ShindeMCPI15865
1962224HadgaonGENBhimrao KeshavraoMINC21742Nagorao HanmantraoMCPI13246

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency