Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Shiv Sena Declares its First List of Candidates for MP Assembly Elections

Guhagar (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Guhagar Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Guhagar Assembly Constituency in the Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Guhagar , Constituency No -(264)
Election DateOct 15, 2014 
Result DateOct 19, 2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPGamare Suresh Mahadev
BJP BJP Dr. Natu Vinay Shridhar
INCINCSawant Sandip Shivram
NCP NCP Jadhav Bhaskar Bhaurao
SHSSHSBhosle Vijaykumar Ganpat

Sitting and previous MLAs from Guhagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Guhagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014264GuhagarGENJadhav Bhaskar BhauraoMNCP72525Dr. Natu Vinay ShridharMBJP39761
2009264GuhagarGENJadhav Bhaskar BhauraoMNCP53108Kadam Ramdas GangaramMSHS40032
20048GuhagarGENDr. Natu Vinay Shridhar MBJP59119Nandkishor Rajaram PawarMNCP30936
19998GuhagarGENDr Natu Vinay Shridhar MBJP38861Bait Chandrakant DhonduMNCP25126
19958GuhagarGENDr. Natu Vinay Shridhar MBJP57789Adv. Mohite Dayanand BhaguramMINC20377
19908GuhagarGENShridhar D. Natu MBJP48116Bendal Ramchandra SadashivMINC36716
19858GuhagarGENNatu Shridhar Dattatray MBJP30338Ghanekar Dhaku BhagojiMIND21245
19808GuhagarGENBendal Ramchandra Sadashiv MINC(I)25767Natu Dr. Shridhar DattatrayMBJP25541
19788GuhagarGENNatu Dr. Shridhar Dattatray MJNP40320Nikam Govind ShivajiraoMINC20592
197211GuhagarGENNatu Shridhar DattatrayMBJS22145Ramchandra S. BendalMINC19866
196711GuhagarGENM. S. KosarkarMINC18484P. R. AsarMBJS15614
196262GuhagarGENPurushottam Vasudeo MandlikMPSP8232Mahadeo Soma Kesarkar MINC7590

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency