Track your constituency

Gangakhed (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gangakhed Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gangakhed assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201497GangakhedGENMadhusudan Manikrao KendreMNCP58415Gutte Ratnakar ManikraoMRSP56126
200997GangakhedGENGhandat (Mama)MIND80404Dr. Kendre Madhusudan ManikraoMBJP61524
2004176Gangakhed(SC)Gaikwad Vitthal Purbhaji MBJP43065Ghandat Sitaram ChimajiMIND33764
1999176Gangakhed(SC)Ghandant Sitaram Chimaji MIND34332Dnyanoba Hari GaikwadMPWPI27536
1995176Gangakhed(SC)Ghandat Sitaram Chimaji MIND29610Gaikwad Dnyanoba HariMPWP29134
1990176Gangakhed(SC)Gaikwad Dayanoba Hari MPWP40033Ghandat Sitaram ChimajiMBJP27216
1985176Gangakhed(SC)Gaikwad Dnyanoba Hari MPWP39287Sawant Iraimbakrao MaretiraoMINC19685
1980176Gangakhed(SC)Gaikwad Dnyanoba Hari MPWP17398Jangle Vilas ManikraoMINC(I)14375
1978176Gangakhed(SC)Gaikwad Dnyanoba Hari MPWP16961Nandapurkar Satwaji SadbajiMRPI13663
1972164Gangakhed(SC)Sawant Trimbak MarotiMINC16750More Daulat NimbajiMRPI10384
1967164Gangakhed(SC)Nameorao MarotraoMINC14806D. L. MoreMRPI6511
1962248Gangakhed(SC)Devrao MandeoMINC13637Trimbak MarothiMREP7868

Last Updated on February 17, 2015