Track your constituency

Dindori (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

No query found

About Dindori Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Reserved for the Scheduled Tribes, the assembly constituency of Dindori is represented by Mahale Dhanraj Haribhau of SHS. He won the 2009 assembly elections by defeating Zirwal Narhari Sitaram of NCP, the last time winner. Haribhau bagged 68569 votes as against Sitaram's 68420 votes. Located in Nashik district of Maharashtra, the assembly constituency belongs to Dindori parliamentary constituency. Famous for its grape farming, as per 2011, the city had a population of 315,709. The city is also the center for spirituality by Swami Samarth Kendra.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dindori Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dindori assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014122Dindori(ST)Zirwal Narhari SitaramMNCP68284Dhanraj Haribhau MahaleMSHS55651
2009122Dindori(ST)Mahale Dhanraj HaribhauMSHS68569Zirwal Narhari SitaramMNCP68420
200476Dindori(ST)Zirwal Narhari Sitaram MNCP61205Ramdas Kisanrao CharoskarMIND31606
199976Dindori(ST)Charoskar Ramdas Kisan MNCP32522Gumbade Somnath SakharamMSHS21551
199576Dindori(ST)Charoskar Kisan Govind MINC51970Gumbade Somnath SakharamMSHS42682
199076Dindori(ST)Gaikwad Bhagawantrao Dharmaji MINC41837Khetade Ramdas DaulatMSHS22302
198576Dindori(ST)Harishankar Mahale MJNP36851Chavan Harischandra DeoramMINC24292
198076Dindori(ST)Mahale Hari Shankar MJNP(JP)29999Lilake Ramdas GanapatMINC(I)16456
197876Dindori(ST)Gaikwad Bhagawant Dharmaji MINC(I)23321Amrita Kashiram GaikwadMJNP12101
197270Dindori(ST)Bhau Raut KachruMINC24340Ramchandra Makunda Bhoye MIND8272
196770Dindori(ST)S. B. PtindeMPWP20861K. B. RautMINC17262
1962131DindoriGENRaghunath Gopalrao GunjalMINC14063Fakirrao Sakharam DawakharMCPI11290

Last Updated on February 17, 2015