Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Dhule City (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

About Dhule City Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

It is a city in Dhule district of Maharashtra. The city is well known for its educational heritage. It is also a great centre for textile industry. As of 2011 India census, it had a population of 376,093. The assembly constituency of Dhule City belongs to Dhule parliamentary constituemcy. Anil Anna Gote of LKSGM won the 2009 assembly elections and is the present MLA. He defeated Kadambande Rajvardhan Raghujirao of NCP with a huge margin. Gote secured 59576 votes as against Raghujirao's 30835 votes.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhule City Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dhule City assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20147Dhule CityGENAnil Anna GoteMBJP57780Kadambande Rajwardhan RaghujiraoMNCP44852
20097Dhule CityGENAnil Anna GoteMLKSGM59576Kadambande Rajvardhan RaghujiraoMNCP30835

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency