Dec 06, 2019

Live News

Dapoli (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dapoli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dapoli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014263DapoliGENKadam Sanjay VasantMNCP52907Dalvi Suryakant ShivramMSHS49123
2009263DapoliGENDalvi Suryakant ShivramMSHS74973Bhosale Vijay KrishnajiMINC28169
200411DapoliGENDalvi Suryakant Shivram MSHS48219Mokal Chandrakant JagannathMINC24385
199911DapoliGENDalvi Suryakant Shivram MSHS50738Shri Ashok Arjunrao Alias Bhai JagtapMINC28648
199511DapoliGENDalvi Suryakant Shivram MSHS64975Posture Daulatrao PandurangMINC37539
199011DapoliGENDalvi Suryakant Shivaram MSHS46882Vidya BeloseFINC21917
198511DapoliGENChandrakant Mokal MINC22478G. D. SakpalMJNP20795
198011DapoliGENSakpal Gangaram Daulat MJNP(JP)25130Belose RamchandraMINC(I)23745
197811DapoliGENSakpal Gangaram Daulat MJNP41273Balose Ramchandra VithalMINC24978
197213DapoliGENBelose Ramchandra VithalMINC30221Sakpal Gangaram DaulatMIND25637
196713DapoliGENR. V. BheloseMINC21423G. D. SakpalMIND12416
196261DapoliGENRamchandra Vithal BheloseMINC14966Sharad Govind DandekarMJS6231

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former¬†Karnataka¬†assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel¬†Congress-Janata¬†Dal¬†(Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…