Track your constituency

Bhokar (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhokar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhokar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201485BhokarGENAmeeta Ashokrao ChavanMINC100781Kinhalkar Dr.Madhavrao BhujangraoMBJP53224
200985BhokarGENAshok Shankarrao ChavanMINC120849Kinhalkar Dr. Madhavrao BhujangraoMIND13346
2004172BhokarGENDeshmukh Srinivas Balajirao MNCP51694Ghisewad Naganath LakshmanMSHS44992
1999172BhokarGENDeshmukh Balajirao Gopalrao Alias Babasaheb GorthekarMIND35411Ghisewad Nangath LaxmanMBBM32773
1995172BhokarGENDr. Kinhalkar Madhaurao Bhujangrao MINC36183Deshmukh Balasaheb GopalraoMIND34411
1990172BhokarGENKinalkar Madhavrao Bhujangrao MINC22838Kesrale Kishor BhujangraoMIND20774
1985172BhokarGENBabasheb Deshmukh Gorthekar MINC30912Kinalkar Madhavrao BhujangraoMICS28569
1980172BhokarGENDeshmukh Balajirao Gopalrao MINC(I)45582Mundada Chandulal BajranglalMJNP(JP)7431
1978172BhokarGENChavan Shankarrao Bhaurao MIND34896Deshmukh Balajirao GopalraoMINC23645
1972160BhokarGENChavan Shankarro BhanraoMINC45803Atnod T.DMRPI13171
1967160BhokarGENS. B. ChavanMINC32910N. S. VibhuteMRPI15241

Last Updated on February 17, 2015