Track your constituency

Arjuni Morgaon (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Arjuni Morgaon assembly constituency falls in Bhandara-Gondiya parliamentary constituency. By-election in the parliamentary constituency will be held on May 28, and results will be declared on May 31. Stay tuned for live updates.

No query found

About Arjuni Morgaon Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Arjuni Morgaon is a town in Gondia district of Maharashtra. It is the major education hub of Gondia district. As of 2011 India census, the city had a population of 148,265. The assembly constituency of Arjuni Morgaon belongs to Bhandara-Gondiya parliamentary constituency. Badole Rajkumar Sudam of BJP won the 2009 assembly elections and is the present MLA. He defeated Raut Ramlal Budhaji of INC. Sudam bagged 69856 votes as against Budhaji's 53549 votes.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Arjuni Morgaon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Arjuni Morgaon assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201463Arjuni Morgaon(SC)Badole Rajkumar SudamjiMBJP64401Nandagawali Rajesh MulchandMINC34106
200963Arjuni Morgaon(SC)Badole Rajkumar SudamMBJP69856Raut Ramlal BudhajiMINC53549
1972138Arjuni MorgaonGENPaulzagade Adku SonuMINC30414Namdeo Harbaji DiwatheMBJS17018
1967138Arjuni MorgaonGENA. S. PaulzagadeMINC19840N. H. DiwatheMBJS15353

Last Updated on February 17, 2015