Track your constituency

Akot (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Akot Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Akot assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201428AkotGENBharsakle Prakash GunvantraoMBJP70086Gangane Mahesh SudhakarraoMINC38675
200928AkotGENGawande Sanjay LaxmanMSHS37834Gangane Sudhakar RamkrishnaMINC36869
2004109AkotGENGulabrao Ramraoji Gawande MSHS52000Hidayatullah BarkatullahMIND31889
1999109AkotGENBodkhe Ramdas Maniram MBBM35400Karale Rameshwar WasudeoMSHS25909
1995109AkotGENKarale Rameshwar Wasudeo MSHS39104Sudhakar Ramkrushna GanganeMINC30613
1990109AkotGENJagannath Sitaramji Dhone MSHS35436Gangane Sudhakar RamkrishnaMINC25926
1985109AkotGENGangane Sudhakar Ramkrishna MINC41426Atmaram Tulshiram BhopleMIND21922
1980109AkotGENTapre Manohar Bhikaji MINC(I)29616Bhople Sampatrao BhaujiMBJP21538
1978109AkotGENGangane Sudhakar Ramkrushna MINC(I)36603Tidke Kashinath ShamraoMJNP24096
1972101AkotGENManohar Bhikaji TayadeMINC34114Bhimrao Bhaurao Wankhade MIND25866
1967101AkotGENG. B. KhedkarMINC33827B. B. WankhadeMBJS21605
1962174AkotGENGopalrao Bajirao KhedkarMINC26603Devidas Moriti KoraleMPWP13967

Last Updated on February 17, 2015