Track your constituency

MP Election Result

Vijayraghogarh (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Vijayraghogarh Latest News And Updates

August 25, 2014 03:06 PM
BJP candidates Gopal Parmar and Sanjay Pathak win from Agar and Vijayraghavgarh seats respectively.  Kunwar Saurabh Singh of Congress wins..... Read More
No query found

List of candidates of Vijayraghogarh constituency

The table below shows who is the contesting BJP, Congress, SP, BSP and independent candidate from the Vijayraghogarh Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2013.
Vijayraghogarh Constituency, Constituency No - (92)
Election Date25-11-2013 
Result Date08-12-2013 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPHaji Gulam Bhai
BJPSmt. Padma Shukla
INCSanjay Pathak
INDGajendra Singh
INDMathura Prasad
INDSanjay Gupta (Sanju Gupta)
NCPTarun (Tanu)
SPBaghel Pushpendra Singh(Pappu Bhaia)

GGPRambhajan Soni

BSCPSuresh Kumar Patel
*Election symbol names mentioned due to non - availability of symbol images.
*IND stands for Independent Party.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vijayraghogarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Vijayraghogarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1967179VijayraghogarhL. ShankerMINC
1972179VijayraghogarhRamrani JoharMINC
1977204VijayraghogarhLaxmichand BajhalMJNP
1980204VijayraghogarhR. K. SharmaMINC(I)
1985204VijayraghogarhLal Rajendra Singh BaghelMBJP
1990204VijayraghogarhLal Rajendra Singh Baghet MBJP
1993204VijayraghogarhSatyendra Phatak MINC
1998204VijayraghogarhSatyendra Pathak MINC
2003114VijayraghogarhDhruv Pratap Singh (Deepak Bhaiya) MBJP
200892VijayraghogarhSanjay PathakMINC
201392VijayraghogarhSanjay PathakMINC

Last Updated on December 4, 2014